Our Team


The Headway Jersey team is made up of a small team of staff and many volunteers who assist within the Headway Jersey Centre, in our office, and at our Charity shop.

Headway Jersey Centre

Nadia Applegate – Neuro-Physiotherapist
Alli Carroll – Arts and Crafts Supervisor
Emilia Kielbasa – Craniosacral Therapist
Steve Le Long– Driver and Facilities Co-Ordinator

Judy Ridley – Finance Manager

Karen De Gouveia– General Manager

Headway Jersey Shop

Jeremy Strickland – Headway Jersey Shop Manager


Sue Sharkey
Jurat Sally Le Brocq OBE
Sue and James Garry
Ben Jones
Ana Goncalves
Harry Mc Alinden
Anna Tredant


Dr Karen Kyd


Ian Gallichan
John Refault – Chairperson
Julia Quenault – Treasurer
Kevin Hart
Peter Wells

Hannah le Bail –Board Secretary (not director)